The Naughty Blokes

The Naughty Blokes are:
Warren Meier-Lead vocals and rhythm guitar
Johnny Brewer – Lead guitar and vocals
Denny Segel – Bass guitar and vocals
Tim Kraft – keyboards
Tim Maloy – Drums

The Blokes took off after winning the KISM Road to Rock Star Competition by a landslide and quickly went to work recording their first CD of all original materia “We Rise”. Several high profile shows followed, as well as many opportunities to play in local clubs and musical venues in the greater Whatcom, Skagit, and Snohomish county areas.

Thea Hart of “What’s Up” Magazine says in her review “The Naughty Blokes boldly rocked through fun toe-tapping tunes, sweet riffs and smooth progressions galore in their energetic and well-arranged set. The group easily caught the ear and the interest of every one present. They brought well balanced brit rock featuring confident and clear guitar work and ear catching vocals. This is the kind of music you turn up when you hear it on the radio.”

The Blokes’ blend of catchy tunes, soulful vocals, soaring guitar hooks and a strong rhythm section, along with a fun stage presence, guarantees a good time for all!the_naughty_blokes_we_rise